All Bach

Sunday 18 July 2021, 3.00pm

Concerts at Cratfield: St Mary’s, Church Road, Cratfield, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 0BU

This concert has now been cancelled

The music

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750):

Suite in B minor for flute and strings, BWV 1067

Canons from the Goldberg Variations, BWV 1087 (arranged by Silas Wollston)

The Art of Fugue, nos. 1–4, BWV 1080

Brandenburg concerto no. 5 in D major, BWV 1050

The musicians

Marion Moonen flute, Nicolette Moonen violin, Jean Paterson violin, Rachel Stott viola, Kinga Gáborjáni cello, Silas Wollston harpsichord

© 2024 The Bach Players