In with the new

Thursday 29 January 2009, 7.30pm

King of Hearts, Norwich

The music

Johann Christian Bach: Quintet
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Trio sonata in A minor
Johann Sebastian Bach: Canons and ricercar from the Musical Offering
Joseph Haydn: String quartet in G major, op. 54, no. 1

The musicians

Marion Moonen flute, Rodolfo Richter & Nicolette Moonen violin, Rachel Stott viola, Alison McGillivray cello, Silas Standage harpsichord

© 2024 The Bach Players