Reviews

Medium hpm011 cover

‘Musical offering’ reviewed in Bach Magazin

November 2017 – Reviews

Matthias Hengelbrock reviewed our CD ‘Musical offering’ for Bach Magazin, the publication of the Bach-Archiv, Leipzig

Medium food of love

‘The Food of Love’ reviewed on the British Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies website

November 2017 – Reviews

Michael Graham wrote about our concert at the Georgian Concert Society, 14 October 2017, for the website of the British Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies, here

Medium hpm011 cover

‘Musical offering’ reviewed in Early Music Review

July 2017 – Reviews

David Stancliffe reviewed our CD ‘Musical offering’ in Early Music Review, giving it 5 stars overall (out of 5 stars). He writes as follows:

Medium hpm011 cover

‘Musical offering’ reviewed on Musicalifeiten

June 2017 – Reviews

Jan de Kruiff has reviewed our CD ‘Musical offering’ on his website, Musicalifeiten.

In he writes in conclusion:

Medium hpm011 cover

‘Musical offering’ reviewed on Record Review

June 2017 – Reviews

Andrew McGregor reviewed our CD ‘Musical offering’ for BBC Radio 3’s Record Review:

Medium hpm010 cover

‘Sleepers awake!’ reviewed in Klassieke Zaken

February 2017 – Reviews

Marcel Bijlo reviewed our CD ‘Sleepers awake!’ in Klassieke Zaken. He writes as follows (in our translation from his Dutch text):

Medium hpm010 cover

‘Sleepers awake!’ reviewed in Early Music Review

January 2017 – Reviews

David Stancliffe reviewed our CD ‘Sleepers awake!’ in Early Music Review, giving it 4.5 stars overall (out of 5 stars). He writes as follows:

Medium hpm010 cover

‘Sleepers awake!’ reviewed on ‘Record Review’

January 2017 – Reviews

Andrew McGregor reviewed our CD ‘Sleeper’s awake!’ for BBC Radio 3’s Record Review:

Medium hpm010 cover

‘Sleepers awake!’ reviewed in Gramophone

January 2017 – Reviews

Lindsay Kemp reviewed our CD ‘Sleepers awake!’ in Gramophone.

Medium coffee and cabbage

‘Coffee and Cabbage’ reviewed in Early Music Today

November 2016 – Reviews

Rick Jones wrote about our concert at St John’s Downshire Hill, 8 October 2016, for Early Music Today

Full Reviews archive.