Reviews

Medium musical offering

'A Musical Offering' reviewed on Latest Brighton

November 2019 – Reviews

Andrew Connal wrote about our concert in the Brighton Early Music Festival at St Paul’s Church, Brighton, 3 November 2019, on Latest Brighton. He gave it 5 stars.

Medium cov91928 cover

‘Nicolas Clérambault: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ reviewed on Pizzicato

November 2019 – Reviews

Remy Franck reviewed our CD ‘Nicolas Clérambault: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ for Pizzicato

Medium cov91928 cover

‘Nicolas Clérambault: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ reviewed in Early Music Review

November 2019 – Reviews

David Hansell reviewed our CD ‘Nicolas Clérambault: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ in Early Music Review

Medium hpm011 cover

‘Musical offering’ reviewed in Early Music

June 2019 – Reviews

Daniel Bangert reviewed our CD ‘Musical offering’ for Early Music

Medium cov91815 cover

‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ reviewed in Toccata

April 2019 – Reviews

Johan van Veen reviewed our CD ‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ for Toccata

Medium cov91815 cover

‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ reviewed in The Strad

April 2019 – Reviews

Robin Stowell reviewed our CD ‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ in The Strad

Medium hpm012 cover

‘Bach and before’ reviewed in Early Music

March 2019 – Reviews

Kevin Sutton reviewed our CD ‘Bach and before’ for Early Music

Medium hpm008 cover

‘Bach and his rivals’ reviewed in Early Music

March 2019 – Reviews

Kevin Sutton reviewed our CD ‘Bach and his rivals’ for Early Music

Medium cov91815 cover

‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ reviewed in Gramophone

February 2019 – Reviews

Lindsay Kemp reviewed our CD ‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ in Gramophone

Medium cov91815 cover

‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ reviewed on MusicWeb International

February 2019 – Reviews

Johan van Veen reviewed our CD ‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ for MusicWeb International

Full Reviews archive.