Reviews

Medium cov91815 cover

‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ reviewed in The Strad

April 2019 – Reviews

Robin Stowell reviewed our CD ‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ in The Strad

Medium hpm012 cover

‘Bach and before’ reviewed in Early Music

March 2019 – Reviews

Kevin Sutton reviewed our CD ‘Bach and before’ for Early Music

Medium hpm008 cover

‘Bach and his rivals’ reviewed in Early Music

March 2019 – Reviews

Kevin Sutton reviewed our CD ‘Bach and his rivals’ for Early Music

Medium cov91815 cover

‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ reviewed in Gramophone

February 2019 – Reviews

Lindsay Kemp reviewed our CD ‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ in Gramophone

Medium cov91815 cover

‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ reviewed on MusicWeb International

February 2019 – Reviews

Johan van Veen reviewed our CD ‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ for MusicWeb International

Medium cov91815 cover

‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ reviewed in Early Music Review

December 2018 – Reviews

Noel O’Regan reviewed our CD ‘Élisabeth Jacquet de La Guerre: chamber music from the Brossard Collection’ in Early Music Review, giving it 5 out of 5 stars

Medium hpm012 cover

‘Bach and before’ reviewed in Bach Magazin

May 2018 – Reviews

Matthias Hengelbrock reviewed our CD ‘Bach Magazin’ for Bach Magazin, the publication of the Bach-Archiv, Leipzig

Medium hpm012 cover

‘Bach and before’ reviewed in Scherzo

April 2018 – Reviews

Mariano Acero Ruilópez reviewed our CD ‘Bach and before’ for Scherzo

Medium hpm012 cover

‘Bach and before’ reviewed in Gramophone

February 2018 – Reviews

Lindsay Kemp reviewed our CD ‘Bach and before’ in Gramophone

Medium biber 1 nativity web

‘Biber: the Joyful Mysteries’ reviewed in The Tablet

December 2017 – Reviews

Rick Jones wrote about our concert at St Dominic’s Priory, 2 December 2017, for The Tablet

Full Reviews archive.